Welcome to Transit Mixing and Mastering

Transit Mixing and Mastering

Transit Mix and Master

Hi folks my name is Graham Seamans. Audio engineering is my specialty and I offer a variety of services for your Audio needs.

On this site in the menu bar above you will find:

  • An about me section
  • My contact information
  • My summary of qualifications
  • My Gear
  • Services I offer

Thank you for stopping by

View original post

About Sizzle Burles

I play music to make you dance, House Music, and my goal is to play for 500,000 LIVE on a sound system 20 times the power of Sting International, all stages of Tomorrowland, every banging club in Ibiza, Sonar Festival, Cielos, and Output combined, because I love power.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

